Leadership

Board of Directors



Gary_Schluter_1
Chairman

Gary Schluter
RMH Tours
gary@rmhtours.com
Peter_VanBerkel
Vice Chairman

Peter Van Berkel
Travalco
pvanberkel@travalco.com

Treasurer

Pia Jayatilake
Event Travel Solutions
pjayatilake@etsevents.com

Secretary

Gerrit De Vos
Bonotel Exclusive Travel
gerrit@bonotel.com
J Zuk Headshot (3)
Past Chairman

Jonathan Zuk
Amadeo Travel Solutions
jzuk@amadeotravel.com
David_Huang
Director – RTO

David Huang
Chinese Host
dhuang@chdestination.com
katsuhisa_seki
Director – RTO

Katsuhisa Seki
JTB
kseki@jtbusa.com


Director – Advisory Board Voting Member
Gabriel Martinez
SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
gabriel.martinez@seaworld.com
Nick_Van_Winsen
Director – RTO

Nick Van Winsen
Hotelbeds
n.vanwinsen@hotelbeds.com
Jennifer_Llyod_1
Director – Hotel

Jennifer Lloyd
Marriott International
Jennifer.lloyd@marriott.com
*Sustaining Member
Alfredo_Gonzalez_1
Director – DMO

Alfredo Gonzalez
Visit Florida
agonzalez@visitflorida.org
*Sustaining Member
Ken_Testani_1
Director – Transportation

Ken Testani
SuperShuttle
ktestani@supershuttle.com
Etty_Scaglia
Director- Restaurant/Attraction

Etty Scaglia
Accent on Dining
etty@accentondining.com
Sean_Bayliss
Honorary Board Member

Sean Bayliss
International Tourism Resources Group
seanbayliss@me.com

Honorary Board Member

Richard Kerekes
Grayline/CitySightseeing New York
richard.kerekes@newyorksightseeing.com
Malcolm_Smith
Honorary Board Member

Malcolm Smith
U.S. Travel Association
msmith@ustravel.org

Advisory Board



Qintin Blair
Blair Hotels
blair_q@blairhotels.com

Sandi Lackey
Best Western Hotels and Resorts
sandi.lackey@bestwestern.com

Hubertus Funke
San Francisco Travel Association
hfunke@sftravel.com
Alfredo_Gonzalez_1
Alfredo Gonzalez
Visit Florida
agonzalez@visitflorida.org

Robert Hattox
Wyndham Extra Holidays
robert.hattox@wyn.com

Karen Kurth
Disney Destinations, LLC
karen.kurth@disney.com
Jennifer_Llyod_1
Jennifer Lloyd
Marriott International
Jennifer.lloyd@marriott.com

Gabriel Martinez
SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
gabriel.martinez@seaworld.com

Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.mason@wyn.com

Makiko Matsuda Healy
NYC & Company
mhealy@nycgo.com

Brian Said
Choose Chicago
bsaid@choosechicago.com

Monica Smith
Visit Jacksonville
msmith@visitjacksonville.com

Svetlana Yazovskikh
Philadelphia CVB
Svetlana@discoverPHL.com

Evelyn Vazquez
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches VCB
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com


Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitor’s Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com

 

anonymous_silhouette

IHG

anonymous_silhouette
Markly Wilson
Empire State Development Division of Tourism
mwilson@esd.ny.gov

IITA Staff


Executive Director
Lisa Simon, lisa.simon@inboundtravel.org
Project Coordinator
Sarah Terry, sarah.terry@inboundtravel.org
Sales & Sponsorship Manager
Toby Bishop, toby.bishop@inboundtravel.org
Member Services Administrator
Kelli Mitchuson, headquarters@inboundtravel.org