Leadership

Board of Directors


Gary Schluter
Chairman
Gary Schluter
Rocky Mountain Holiday Tours
gary@rmhtours.com
Peter_VanBerkel
Vice Chairman
Peter Van Berkel
Travalco
pvanberkel@travalco.com
Pia Jayatilake
Treasurer
Pia Jayatilake
New World Travel
pia.jayatilake@newworldtravel.com
Rafael Villanueva
Secretary
Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com

Executive Committee
Gerrit De Vos
AmericanTours International
gerrit_devos@americantours.com
Pabs Raghava 
Pabs Raghava
Tours Limited
pabs@tourslimited.com
Lena Ross
Director – ITO
Lena Ross
America 4 You
lena@america4you.net
Ellott Callaway
Director – ITO
Elliot Calloway
Bonotel Exclusive Travel
elliot@bonotel.com

Director – ITO
Gloria Lan
Tour America
info@touramerica.us
Paul Mason
Director – AdvisoryBoard

Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.Mason@wyndham.com
Robert Graff
Director
Robert Graff
Bindlestiff Tours
Robert@Bindlestifftours.com
Juan Sepulveda
Director – Hotel
Juan Sepulveda
The Roosevelt Hotel
jsepulveda@rooseveltny.com
Jodi Cumming
Director – Restaurant Attraction
Jodi Cumming
Pier 39
jodi@pier39.com
Ken Testani
Director – Transportation
Ken Testani
testaniken4@gmail.com
Petra Hackworth
Director – DMO
Petra Hackworth
Travel Oregon
Petra@TravelOregon.com
Cathleen Domanico
Honorary Board Member
Cathleen Domanico
Brand USA
CDomanico@thebrandusa.com
Malcolm_Smith
Honorary Board Member
Malcolm Smith
U.S. Travel Association
msmith@ustravel.org
Richard Kerekes
Director Emeritus
Richard Kerekes
CitySights NY
richardkerekes@comcast.net

Advisory Council


Maribel Alicea
Maribel Alicea
SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment
Maribel.Alicea@SeaWorld.com
Quintin Blair
Quintin Blair
Blair Hotels
blair_q@blairhotels.com
Hubertus Funke
Hubertus Funke
San Francisco Travel Association
hfunke@sftravel.com
Ana Gonzalez
Ana Gonzalez
Experience Kissimmee
AGonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
Makiko Matsuda Healy
Makiko Matsuda Healy
NYC & Company
mhealy@nycgo.com
Sandi Lackey
Sandi Lackey
Best Western Hotels and Resorts
sandi.lackey@bestwestern.com
Jennifer Lloyd
Jennifer Lloyd
IHG
jennifer.lloyd@ihg.com
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.mason@wyn.com
Brian Said
Brian Said
Choose Chicago
bsaid@choosechicago.com
Angel Sarria
Angel Sarria
Disney Destinations
Angel.R.Sarria@disney.com
Meire Ramos
Meire Ramos
Marriott International
meire.ramos@marriott.com
Evelyn Vazquez
Evelyn Vazquez
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches VCB
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
Rafael Villanueva
Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitor’s Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Markly Wilson
Markly Wilson
Empire State Development Division of Tourism
markly.wilson@esd.ny.gov
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Philadelphia CVB
Svetlana@discoverPHL.com

IITA Staff


Executive Director
Lisa Simon
lisa.simon@inboundtravel.org
Project Coordinator
Sarah Terry
sarah.terry@inboundtravel.org
Public Relations & Marketing Project Manager
Rebecca Barnes
rebecca.barnes@inboundtravel.org
Member Services Administrator
Kara Hamilton
headquarters@inboundtravel.org
Sales & Sponsorship Manager
Nita Briscoe
nita.briscoe@inboundtravel.org