Leadership

Board of Directors




Chairman

Gary Schluter
RMH Tours
gary@rmhtours.com

Peter_VanBerkel
Vice Chairman

Peter Van Berkel
Travalco
pvanberkel@travalco.com

Treasurer

Pia Jayatilake
New World Travel
pia.jayatilake@newworldtravel.com

Secretary

Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Gerrit DeVos
Executive Committee

Gerrit DeVos
Bonotel Exclusive Travel
gerrit@bonotel.com

Director – ITO

Vacant

Director – ITO

Doug Kellogg
TourMappers North America
doug@tourmappers.com

Director – ITO

Lena Ross
America 4 You
lena@america4you.net

Director

Robert Graff
Bindlestiff Tours
Robert@Bindlestifftours.com

Director – Advisory Board Voting Member
Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.Mason@wyndham.com

Director – Restaurant/Attraction
Jodi Cumming
Pier 39
jodi@pier39.com

Director – Transportation
Ken Testani
SuperShuttle (Phoenix)
ktestani@supershuttle.com

Director- DMO
Petra Hackworth
Travel Oregon
Petra@TravelOregon.com

Director – Hotel
Juan Sepulveda
The Roosevelt Hotel
jsepulveda@rooseveltny.com

Honorary Board Member
Cathleen Domanico
Brand USA
CDomanico@thebrandusa.com

Honorary Board Member
Pabs Raghava
Tours Limited
pabs@tourslimited.com
 Malcolm_Smith
Honorary Board Member
Malcolm Smith
U.S. Travel Association
msmith@ustravel.org

Director Emeritus
Richard Kerekes
CitySights NY
richardkerekes@comcast.net

Advisory Council



Maribel Alicea
SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment
Maribel.Alicea@SeaWorld.com

Quintin Blair
Blair Hotels
blair_q@blairhotels.com

Hubertus Funke
San Francisco Travel Association
hfunke@sftravel.com

Ana Gonzalez
Experience Kissimmee
AGonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com

Makiko Matsuda Healy
NYC & Company
mhealy@nycgo.com

Sandi Lackey
Best Western Hotels and Resorts
sandi.lackey@bestwestern.com

Jennifer Lloyd
IHG
jennifer.lloyd@ihg.com

Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.mason@wyn.com

Brian Said
Choose Chicago
bsaid@choosechicago.com

Angel Sarria
Disney Destinations
Angel.R.Sarria@disney.com

Meire Ramos
Marriott International
meire.ramos@marriott.com

Evelyn Vazquez
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches VCB
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitor’s Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com


Markly Wilson
Empire State Development Division of Tourism
markly.wilson@esd.ny.gov


Svetlana Yazovskikh
Philadelphia CVB
Svetlana@discoverPHL.com

 

IITA Staff


Executive Director
Lisa Simon, lisa.simon@inboundtravel.org
Project Coordinator
Sarah Terry, sarah.terry@inboundtravel.org
Public Relations & Marketing Project Manager
Rebecca Barnes
rebecca.barnes@inboundtravel.org
Member Services Administrator
Kara Hamilton, headquarters@inboundtravel.org
Sales & Sponsorship Manager
Nita Briscoe, nita.briscoe@inboundtravel.org