Leadership

Interested in Serving on the IITA Board of Directors?

The Board of Directors sets policy for IITA and guides development of the association’s programs and services based on the needs of IITA members. The Nominating Committee strives to ensure a balance of perspectives, including consideration of geographic representation, company size and types of organizations. If you have additional questions please email: headquarters@inboundtravel.org.

2020 -2022 IITA Board of Directors Application

You may submit all applications to headquarters@inboundtravel.org.

Board of Directors


Gary Schluter
Chairman
Gary Schluter
Rocky Mountain Holiday Tours
gary@rmhtours.com
Peter_VanBerkel
Vice Chairman
Peter Van Berkel
Travalco
pvanberkel@travalco.com
Pia Jayatilake
Treasurer
Pia Jayatilake
New World Travel
pia.jayatilake@newworldtravel.com
Rafael Villanueva
Secretary
Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com

Executive Committee
Gerrit De Vos
AmericanTours International
gerrit_devos@americantours.com
Pabs Raghava 
Pabs Raghava
Tours Limited
pabs@tourslimited.com
Lena Ross
Director – ITO
Lena Ross
America 4 You
lena@america4you.net
Ellott Callaway
Director – ITO
Elliot Calloway
Bonotel Exclusive Travel
elliot@bonotel.com
Gloria Lan
Director – ITO
Gloria Lan
Tour America
info@touramerica.us
Paul Mason
Director – AdvisoryBoard

Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.Mason@wyndham.com
Robert Graff
Director
Robert Graff
Bindlestiff Tours
Robert@Bindlestifftours.com
Jodi Cumming
Director – Hotel
Jodi Cumming
Director – Restaurant Attraction
Jodi Cumming
Pier 39
jodi@pier39.com
Jodi Cumming
Director – Transportation
Petra Hackworth
Director – DMO
Petra Hackworth
Travel Oregon
Petra@TravelOregon.com
Cathleen Domanico
Honorary Board Member
Cathleen Domanico
Brand USA
CDomanico@thebrandusa.com
Malcolm_Smith
Honorary Board Member
Malcolm Smith
U.S. Travel Association
msmith@ustravel.org
Richard Kerekes
Director Emeritus
Richard Kerekes
CitySights NY
richardkerekes@comcast.net

Advisory Council


Maribel Alicea
Maribel Alicea
SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment
Maribel.Alicea@SeaWorld.com
Quintin Blair
Quintin Blair
Blair Hotels
blair_q@blairhotels.com
Hubertus Funke
Hubertus Funke
San Francisco Travel Association
hfunke@sftravel.com
Ana Gonzalez
Ana Gonzalez
Experience Kissimmee
AGonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
Makiko Matsuda Healy
Makiko Matsuda Healy
NYC & Company
mhealy@nycgo.com
Sandi Lackey
Sandi Lackey
Best Western Hotels and Resorts
sandi.lackey@bestwestern.com
Jodi Cumming
April McGill
IHG
april.mcgill@ihg.com
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
Wyndham Hotel Group
Paul.mason@wyn.com
Brian Said
Brian Said
Choose Chicago
bsaid@choosechicago.com
Meire Ramos
Meire Ramos
Marriott International
meire.ramos@marriott.com
Evelyn Vazquez
Evelyn Vazquez
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches VCB
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
Markly Wilson
Tracy Vaughn
Greater Fort Lauderdale CVB

tvaughan@broward.org
Rafael Villanueva
Rafael Villanueva
Las Vegas Convention and Visitor’s Authority
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Markly Wilson
Jenna Wheatley
Travel Oregon
jenna@TravelOregon.com
Markly Wilson
Markly Wilson
Empire State Development Division of Tourism
markly.wilson@esd.ny.gov
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Philadelphia CVB
Svetlana@discoverPHL.com

IITA Staff


Executive Director
Lisa Simon
lisa.simon@inboundtravel.org
Senior Project Manager
Sarah Terry
sarah.terry@inboundtravel.org
Public Relations & Marketing Project Manager
Rebecca Barnes
rebecca.barnes@inboundtravel.org
Member Services Administrator
Kara Hamilton
headquarters@inboundtravel.org
Sales & Sponsorship Manager
Nita Briscoe
nita.briscoe@inboundtravel.org